Faye, Faraway by Helen Fisher

Faye, Faraway by Helen FisherPlease note that due to the COVID 19 pandemic this shipment may be delayed A heartfelt spellbinding and irresistible debut novel for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Outlander that movingly examines loss faith and love as it follows a grown woman who travels back in time to be reunited with the mother she lost when she was a childAn enchanting debut Fisher’s achingly authentic characters leap off the page and capture readers’ hearts This addictive

Emotionally heavy page turner marks a delightful spin on the time travel genre”—Publishers WeeklyA lovely deeply moving story of loss and love and memory made real The sort of book that makes you feel the tenderness of joy restored and the tearing pain of a choice between the two halves of your heart—Diana Gabaldon #1 New York Times bestselling author of Outlander Charming and powerful FAYE FARAWAY captures the longing we all share to see once again those we

Faye Faraway by Helen FisherEmotionally heavy page turner marks a delightful spin on the time travel genre”—Publishers WeeklyA lovely deeply moving story of loss and love and memory made real The sort of book that makes you feel the tenderness of joy restored and the tearing pain of a choice between the two halves of your heart—Diana Gabaldon #1 New York Times bestselling author of Outlander Charming and powerful FAYE FARAWAY captures the longing we all share to see once again those we

Myface by Kevin Landt

Myface by Kevin LandtFINAL GIVEAWAYCatfishing can be a deadly business especially when social media mega influencer Angela Fox has you in her sightsWhen Angela Fox's Myface account is selected as Hottest User of the Month there's only one problem she isn't real As the fake Angela takes the world by storm a group of strangers

Struggle to escape a twisted web of narcissism deceit and revengeLA hotshot Sebastian Shafer is so desperate to get a job he creates an elaborate plan to convince his future employer that if hired Sebastian's association with Hollywood socialite Angela Fox will bring in the sales The only issue is he needs to convin

Myface by Kevin Landt Struggle to escape a twisted web of narcissism deceit and revengeLA hotshot Sebastian Shafer is so desperate to get a job he creates an elaborate plan to convince his future employer that if hired Sebastian's association with Hollywood socialite Angela Fox will bring in the sales The only issue is he needs to convin

Follow Me Under by Helen Hardt

Follow Me Under by Helen HardtYou do not want to miss #1 New York T

Imes bestselling author Helen Hardt's

Follow Me Under by Helen HardtImes bestselling author Helen Hardt's

Love at First by Kate Clayborn

Love at First by Kate ClaybornEnter for your chance to win a copy of LOVE AT FIRST by Kate ClaybornSixteen years ago a teenaged Will Sterling saw—or rather heard—the girl of his dreams Standing beneath an apartment building balcony he shared a perfect moment with a lovely warm voiced stranger It's a memory that's never faded though he's put so much of his past behind him Now an unexpected inheri

Tance has brought Will back to that same address where he plans to offload his new property and get back to his regular life as an overworked doctor Instead he encounters a woman two balconies above who's uncannily familiar No matter how surprised Nora Clarke is by her reaction to handsome curious Will or the whispered pre dawn conversations they share she won't let

Love at First by Kate ClaybornTance has brought Will back to that same address where he plans to offload his new property and get back to his regular life as an overworked doctor Instead he encounters a woman two balconies above who's uncannily familiar No matter how surprised Nora Clarke is by her reaction to handsome curious Will or the whispered pre dawn conversations they share she won't let

The Last Green Valley by Mark T. Sullivan

The Last Green Valley by Mark T. SullivanEnter to win an Advanced Reader Copy of The Last Green Valley “Mark Sullivan has done it again The Last Green Valley is a compelling and inspiring story of heroism and courage in the dark days at the end of World War II” —Kristin Hannah #1 New York Times bestselling authorFrom the author of the #1 bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky comes a new historical novel inspired by one family’s incredible story of daring survival and triumphIn late

March 1944 as Stalin’s forces push into Ukraine young Emil and Adeline Martel must make a terrible decision Do they wait for the Soviet bear’s intrusion and risk being sent to Siberia? Or do they reluctantly follow the wolves—murderous Nazi officers who have pledged to protect “pure blood” Germans?The Martels are one of many families of German heritage whose ancestors have farmed in Ukraine for than a century But after already living under Stalin’s horr

The Last Green Valley by Mark T. SullivanMarch 1944 as Stalin’s forces push into Ukraine young Emil and Adeline Martel must make a terrible decision Do they wait for the Soviet bear’s intrusion and risk being sent to Siberia? Or do they reluctantly follow the wolves—murderous Nazi officers who have pledged to protect “pure blood” Germans?The Martels are one of many families of German heritage whose ancestors have farmed in Ukraine for than a century But after already living under Stalin’s horr

An Ordinary Life by Amanda Prowse

An Ordinary Life by Amanda ProwseFrom the bestselling author of The Girl in the Corner comes a tale of love loss—and one last extraordinary danceChristmas Eve 2019 Ninety four year old Molly lies in her hospital bed A stroke and a fall may have broken her body—but her mind is alive with memoriesLondon 1940s Molly is a bright young woman d

An Ordinary Life by Amanda ProwseEtermined to help the war effort and keep her head up despite it all Life becomes brighter when she meets and falls in love with a man who makes her forget everything with one dance But then war forces her to make an unforgettable sacrifice and when she’s brought to her knees by a daring undercover mission with the French Resistance onl


Etermined to help the war effort and keep her head up despite it all Life becomes brighter when she meets and falls in love with a man who makes her forget everything with one dance But then war forces her to make an unforgettable sacrifice and when she’s brought to her knees by a daring undercover mission with the French Resistance onl

Black Boy Out of Time by Hari Ziyad

Black Boy Out of Time by Hari ZiyadAn elouent restless and enlightening memoir by one of the most thought provoking journalists today about growing up Black and ueer in America reuniting with the past and coming of age their own wayOne of nineteen children in a blended family Hari Ziyad was raised by a Hindu Hare Kṛṣṇa mother and a Muslim father Through reframing their own coming of age story Ziyad takes readers on a po

Werful journey of growing up ueer and Black in Cleveland Ohio and of navigating the eually complex path toward finding their true self in New York City Exploring childhood gender race and the trust that is built broken and repaired through generations Ziyad investigates what it means to live beyond the limited narratives Black children are given and challenges the irreconcilable binaries that restrict

Black Boy Out of Time by Hari ZiyadWerful journey of growing up ueer and Black in Cleveland Ohio and of navigating the eually complex path toward finding their true self in New York City Exploring childhood gender race and the trust that is built broken and repaired through generations Ziyad investigates what it means to live beyond the limited narratives Black children are given and challenges the irreconcilable binaries that restrict