Free Antidote Love and War #1 kindle ✓ eBookå gwairsoft

doc Antidote Love and War #1

Free Antidote Love and War #1 kindle ✓ eBook å gwairsoft ´ ❮KINDLE❯ ➜ Antidote Love and War #1 ❤ Author R.A. Steffan – Gwairsoft.co.uk Her survival depends on a dangerous alien fugitiveSkye Chantrell has just escaped a war zoneShe’s carrying the stolen antidote to a deadlHer survival depends on a dangerous alien fugitiveSkye Chantrell has just escaped a war zoneShe’s carrying the stolen antidote to a deadly bioweaponWhen her damaged shuttle crashes on a remote lunar outpost she’s captured by the leader of a rogue group of barbaric aliens Now her people’s fate not to mention her own rests in the hands of the Seven Systems’ most feared and hated cr Rating 4 action packed stars

kindle ☆ Antidote Love and War #1 â R.A. Steffan

IminalA man with the face of a brutal thug and the eyes of an angel Hunter Tarthasian has every reason to hate the RegimeHe and his comrades have gone rogue vowing to use every means at their disposal to bring down the evil Premiere Now they're wanted and on the run holed up in an abandoned outpost while they plan their next move The last thing Hunter needs is a female human civvy with a 🎁 FREE on today 742019 🎁

R.A. Steffan â Antidote Love and War #1 eBook

Antidote Love and War #1Terrible secret crash landing on his doorstep Especially when she starts to awaken feelings in him that have no place in his life as a rebel leaderFeelings that could very easily get all of them killed From USA Today bestselling author R A Steffan comes a sizzling new sci fi romance series perfect for fans of J R Ward and Sherrilyn KenyonStrap in tight because all's fair in LOVE AND WAR At first I was pleasantly surprised that this book presented a real thought throu