Dark Surrender doc À ebook à gwairsoft

kindle Dark Surrender

Dark Surrender doc À ebook à gwairsoft ↠ ❮Read❯ ➱ Dark Surrender Author Mercy Walker – Gwairsoft.co.uk When you're dealing with vampires don't become desert And when scary fae ueens and a pack of werewolves show up make sure the weapons are handy Fans of JR Ward Laurell K Hamilton and Patricia Briggs w When you're dealing with vampires don't become desert And when scary fae ueens and a pack of werewolves show up make sure the weapons are handy Fans of JR Ward Laurell K Hamilton and Patri Katarina Boccherini is hiding a secret from her two daughters Min and Andy but she can't tell them that because she's frozen within her body without her soul For the past six months Min has done nothing but research on how to help her mother with no luck at all She continues to run her mother's bookstore with a hidden magic shop inside Luca a vampire is hunting a scent that is driving the beast within him mad with bloodlust He finds the scent in Min and he's hooked Min invites him into her home but can't explain the impulse to do so Min is drawn to Luca yet finds herself falling in love with him Luca can't understand what he feels for Min Can Min save her mother? Will Min trust herself to be love? Will secret harm Min's family? Your answers await you in Dark Surrender

Mercy Walker Ù Dark Surrender epub

Cia Briggs will enjoy thisWhen her mother is forced into a magical stasis her soul stolen Min must find a way of getting her back But will she succeed when she takes a sexy vampire one tha I received it in exchange of an honest review I loved every minute of it Creative and well written with a story full of thrill sexiness and magic I am not a big fan of paranormal so it has to be good to captivate me And this book is totally that Captivating The characters are sexy mysterious and from different breeds The story is interesting without being overloaded I had a blast So much that i hope there is a seuel I need to know Like all the works of Alice Bello it was a pure pleasure Two Thumbs Up

kindle ß Dark Surrender Ù Mercy Walker

Dark SurrenderT wants to eat her into her bed has a platoon of vampire hunting werewolves gunning for her and her new honey and the thing that took her mother’s soul has suddenly set its sights on her Started off really well and I was hooked However their was uite a few spelling mistakes and I got a little confused at times with wrong names in certain places I did enjoy the plot however and the characters a little fast but still a good read