Book ´ Rush White Lace #1 Í 292 pages ↠ Gina gordon

Epub Rush White Lace #1

Book ´ Rush White Lace #1 Í 292 pages ↠ Gina gordon ↠ ❮Download❯ ➿ Rush White Lace #1 ➺ Author Gina Gordon – Gwairsoft.co.uk In this edgy sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the goUst that until he meets Everly he has no idea what he’s been missing As the pressure mounts to take over the family business Max can’t help wondering what would happen if he chose Everly instead So far his life has been a wild ride but only Everly promises the greatest rush of all love  Includes a special message from the editor as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title I LOVED this book The main reason this book was a huge winner for me was the hero Max Max has grown up in the porn industry His dad owns a very successful porn company Max is the casting director and his mom was a porn star Max was nothing like I was expecting I thought he'd be some big manwhore playboy and instead he's sexy sweet funny generous and kind but he still manages to keep his bad boy edge I also really liked Everly she was the perfect match for Max This was a great story with a fantastic romance and I highly recommend it FantasticARC provided in exchange for an honest review

Mobi ô Rush White Lace #1 ´ Gina Gordon

En searing hot Max Levin bursts into her world As a casting director for a porn production company Max is loaded cocky and all wrong for Everly Still she’s tempted enough to cross the first item off her list Go out with someone you’d never give the time of day   Inheriting a porn empire isn’t every guy’s dream well actually it probably is but Max isn’t complaining It’s j Well I didn't except such a story when I reuested to review RushI won't lie the first thing that caught my eyes was the cover You can't deny those abs are beautiful After that I had to check the blurb and I was sold I always had a soft spot when a book talks about escort or happening in the porn industry I'm always curious to see how an author can bring a character alive in a so special environment and still stay true to what it representsI've never read a book by Gina Gordon so I was excited to discover a new author with such topic You've only got one life to live You should live it Max Levin has it all As vice president of White Lace Productions a porn company he has everything he wanted At nearly 24 he has power money and women he could ever dream ofBut is Max really happy? when you grow up with sex toys in the family room half naked women at your breakfast table and lose your virginity to a porn star at sixteen there's no uestion you'll follow in your father's footsteps Everly Parker is a young lady who as a plan In a few weeks she will be a lawyer She will follow the path her parents and herself agreed on since she was born Everly has only one focus her studiesBut is it really what she wants? I had no idea who I was beside a law student and my parents' daughter but I was slowly figuring that out Max was helping me do that without even knowing it When Max and Everly met neither of them would have guessed how much they would share What a law student and a porn guy could be doing together? My whole life had been built upon three things making money finding love and seeking pleasure I knew who I was and I made damn sure everyone else knew it to but I wasn't sure if that's who I wanted to be He could have any vagina he wanted whenever he wanted So why was he working so hard to get mine Everly has a bucket list her grandmother gave her She has only weeks to start AND finish it She doesn't want to think about it but when Max picks up the list he gave her no choiceWithout understanding why both of them start a journey of discovery Discover themselves who they are what they want and be there for each other Because somewhere along the way feelings are going to be involved It took me some time to see the bigger picture in this book Everything takes place slowly At first it's a story about a guy and a girl that everything pulls apart but a bucket list gather togetherThe story unfolds little by little and the connection between both Max and Everly growsEverly was a flawless character I loved her so much I love how she is open minded she accept who Max is and what he does She never has a judgemental thoughtidea of what he does for a livingShe takes him as a whole and is even genuinely curious about his work Her character could have been easily different naive and introspective But not at all It was such a delight and refreshing to have a character so well developed in such a marvellous storyMax is pretty confident on what effect he has on people What attracts him to Everly was how she perceives him She knew I was Max Levin the porn guy But she didn't care I'd been searching for the woman who saw beyond the porn Just when I thought it was lost Everly walked into my life Grateful wasn't event the word to describe the debt I owed this woman Their relation is very teasing at first but soon become very sexy and sensual The sex scenes are totally HOT and very well written Max wants to take things slow so be prepared for some sexual tensionIf you are looking for a story with something with a meaning behind a girl meets a boy Rush is perfect for you Rush is a stand alone and there's no mention if we will have another story but if the author is up for it I would love to see what she can do for Ben ARC provided by publisher for an honest review

Gina Gordon ´ Rush White Lace #1 Reader

Rush White Lace #1In this edgy sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things   Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school always busy and can’t stop rushing through life Her late grandmother left her a bucket list of meaningful can’t miss experiences but she hasn’t completed a single one Th 4 StarsThis one turned out to be so much better than I had expected Gina Gordon surprised me in such a good way and I’m so looking forward to read of her books 'Rush' was everything the blurb “says” it is – sweet sexy and fun but it also was than that To be honest for some reason I’ve expected this book to be lighter but it has some interesting angst and drama that didn’t bore me to death or made me roll my eyes “In what world would an uptight law student with a fear of coloring outside the lines end up with the porn guy?” Everly Parker is fallowing under her parent’s footsteps and she will soon become a lawyer At least that’s the plan her parents plan since Everly has moments when she wonders if becoming a lawyer is what she really wants Ever since she was a child Everly wanted to be loved and accepted by her parents wanting to please them so she prepared herself all her life studying hard and later working harder to get into law school She started wondering what she really wants only recently after her grandmother death a free spirited woman who only wanted for Everly to do only what makes her happy To help her getting out of her comfort zone her grandma left her a list with some thinks she should do a list she has to complete in only a couple of weeks before she finishes the law school Max Levine is the heir and Vice President of White Lace Productions the biggest producer of adult films in the country Growing up with an adult film producer for a father and a famous porn star for a mother Max knows everything there is to know about this industry He’s good at his job and of course he enjoys everything that comes with it but he feels working in this industry is not really for him because if he’s honest with himself he wants When Max meets Everly he is mesmerized by her innocence and by her sweetness Finding out about her list he is willing to help her complete it but as the times passes and they start spending and time together both Max and Everly fall slowly but surly for each other But how can they survive together when they are from two different worlds and when they are so different from each other? “He might not be the man I should want but maybe Max Levin was exactly the man I needed” I really liked this one Gina Gordon delivered a very enjoyable read that will capture your attention from the very beginning I liked both Every and Max individually and together Both of them were well portrayed and both of them had so much depth than the blurb imply which I loved this aspect of the story being one of my fav aspects here Max and Everly were portrayed as opposites but at the same time they were very similar I liked very much the way they helped each other realize who they are and what they really want They were good for each other and the author did a remarkably job showing that sometimes someone’s background is not the most important aspect in life Max and Everly’s relationship development was fantastically done They started a tentative friendship that became so much for both of them and I liked how the author did that There was no insta lust or insta love between them which I appreciated and their relationship felt real this way I loved the sexual tension between them their connection and of course their sexy times They were perfect for each other in and out of bed despite the fact Everly though that she’s not good enough for a man who works in the porn industry In my opinion Everly’s fears were believable and surprisingly I didn’t find her character to be annoying or repetitive when it came to this aspect of the story She was very likeable and maybe also relatable in some way She was smart classy and genuinely a good young woman sweet tender and so thoughtful at times Our hero Max was than an arrogant “too good looking for his own good” guy and he proved it times than I can count My favorite aspect about him was for sure the way he made Everly feel He gave her than a few mind blowing orgasms he gave her comfort and confidence adventure and passion and last but not least love The secondary characters were as vividly portrayed as the main ones And that’s why I’m really looking forward to read their stories in the upcoming books in the series Overall a fantastic opposites attract love story