MOBI º DOC The Collar Submissive #6 9780451474537 Í TARA SUE ME


TEXT The Collar Submissive #6

MOBI º DOC The Collar Submissive #6 9780451474537 Í TARA SUE ME Í ❂ [EPUB] ✺ The Collar Submissive #6 By Tara Sue Me ➛ – Gwairsoft.co.uk In her seductive new Submissive novel Tara Sue Me introduces a sizzling hot new couple into Abby and Nathaniel's world and explores the red hotN they get a surprising phone call from their partners in play Dena and Jeff who are in need of a helping handSeven years ago desperate for something exhilarating to help her escape the pressures of her carefully controlled life lawyer Dena Jenkins joined a local BDSM club as a submissive There she met brooding Dominant Jeff and despite Dena's doubts they couldn't stay away from each other But as the years have passed their blazing connection ha There's one aspect of this series that I didn't mention until now I simply wasn't sure if I was imagining or was it really there Turns out it was realThis is first and foremost erotica of extremely high uality variety It's hot because it reveals itself to the reader in its natural visceral form And yet in ways that come out unexpected Because it's like we forgot what natural really is during our upbringing Natural socially acceptable It's clash of concepts It's sort of a mindfuck gameThere's a lot of psychology here In the form of discrete lessons I would say It's being served from subspace of unlearned social responsesIt's BDSM in its best high grade responsible form If you're interested in the lifestyle you can take this complete series skip book 2 that is only a filler as your BDSM 101 classAnd it's not in the form of trivial wisdom nuggets popular hacks don't you hate that word? found in lesser books and yellow pressYou're not even noticing you're being taught but after your reading session you somehow end up with a new knowledge I'm not even sure why I'm surprised like it wasn't to be expected Because when you think about it it makes perfect senseIt's all about self exploration and mind expansion via living the existence on verge of pleasure and pain and expanding your world so that it includes the other human being in harmonious mutually beneficial manner Sounds like a regular paperback romanceSo what is on surface niche lifestyle reserved for people with uniue mindframes and needs is maybe not too different from ordinary dance of life

The Collar Submissive #6N they get a surprising phone call from their partners in play Dena and Jeff who are in need of a helping handSeven years ago desperate for something exhilarating to help her escape the pressures of her carefully controlled life lawyer Dena Jenkins joined a local BDSM club as a submissive There she met brooding Dominant Jeff and despite Dena's doubts they couldn't stay away from each other But as the years have passed their blazing connection ha There's one aspect of this series that I didn't mention until now I simply wasn't sure if I was imagining or was it really there Turns out it was realThis is first and foremost erotica of extremely high uality variety It's hot because it reveals itself to the reader in its natural visceral form And yet in ways that come out unexpected Because it's like we forgot what natural really is during our upbringing Natural socially acceptable It's clash of concepts It's sort of a mindfuck gameThere's a lot of psychology here In the form of discrete lessons I would say It's being served from subspace of unlearned social responsesIt's BDSM in its best high grade responsible form If you're interested in the lifestyle you can take this complete series skip book 2 that is only a filler as your BDSM 101 classAnd it's not in the form of trivial wisdom nuggets popular hacks don't you hate that word? found in lesser books and yellow pressYou're not even noticing you're being taught but after your reading session you somehow end up with a new knowledge I'm not even sure why I'm surprised like it wasn't to be expected Because when you think about it it makes perfect senseIt's all about self exploration and mind expansion via living the existence on verge of pleasure and pain and expanding your world so that it includes the other human being in harmonious mutually beneficial manner Sounds like a regular paperback romanceSo what is on surface niche lifestyle reserved for people with uniue mindframes and needs is maybe not too different from ordinary dance of life

EPUB Ö The Collar Submissive #6 î Tara Sue Me

The Collar Submissive #6 ò In her seductive new Submissive novel Tara Sue Me introduces a sizzling hot new couple into Abby and Nathaniel's world and explores the red hot passion between Jeff and Dena that won't be denied Fans of E L James Sylvia Day Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's enthralling Submissive series Nathaniel and Abby West are struggling to navigate the challenging waters of their own relationship whe 5 Collar Me StarsThe Collar is a standalone and is part of the Submissive series Here is the breakdown of the series and the spin off series Partners in PlayThe Submissive #1 – Nathaniel and Abby’s story Told from Abby’s POVThe Dominant #2 – Nathaniel and Abby’s story Re Told from Nathaniel’s POVThe Training #3 – Continues Nathaniel and Abby’s storyThe Enticement #4 – Continues Nathaniel and Abby’s storyThe Collar #5 – Dena and Jeff’s storyThe Exhibitionist #6 Continues Nathaniel and Abby’s storySeduced by Fire Partner’s in Play – Spin off series – Julie and Daniel’s storyYou do not need to read Seduced by Fire to read the Submissive series You also don’t have to read Nathaniel and Abby’s story to read The Collar but I highly recommend you do to get the full benefits I love this series so much and I’m so glad we are getting Jeff and Dena’s story This one reads a little differently from Nathaniel and Abby’s story but it’s just as goodJeff and Dena were once lovers actually Jeff collared Dena and they had a good relationship Then something happens and the couple never moves past it Slowly the two break apart and go their separate ways It’s three years later and Dena is getting threating phone calls and she doesn’t know what to do She wants to hire the best security Jeff is the only person that can discreetly protect Dena but Dena is reluctantly to ask Jeff and Dena’s story is told with flash backs and to my surprise I loved this I know slap me now As I was reading I loved uncovering their story I needed to know what happened and how did everything fall apart The sexual tension between Jeff and Dena is off the charts I love finding love again reads Jeff has to protect Dena and the best way for him to do that is if Dena is with him 247 I am not sure if I could be with my ex lover for that time period but it must be done As Dena stresses out she asks Jeff to “play” with her Of course Jeff has a complex because he wants to be the dominate he is so use to but he doesn’t want to cross boundaries Jeff plans to move once he is finished protecting DenaI also like the damsel in distress story line and to my surprise this one wasn’t too steamy It wasn’t as steamy as Nathaniel and Abby’s story and that was okay I loved reading the gang and even Julie and Daniel make an appearance If you are a fan of the series you must read Jeff and Dena’s story I loved it An ARC was provided REVIEW | REVIEW | REVIEW | REVIEW | EPUB Ö The Collar Submissive #6 î Tara Sue Me

Tara Sue Me î The Collar Submissive #6 READER

Tara Sue Me î The Collar Submissive #6 READER S proven difficult to maintain and resulted in a history they'd rather forget To save their passion Dena and Jeff will have to rediscover what it means to trust and give themselves to each other completely Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey there was The Submissive Indulge in the series that started it all The Submissive The Dominant The Training The Chalet T he Enticement The Collar The Exhibitionist and The Maste Kitty's review posted at Guilty Pleasures Book ReviewsThe Submissive Series took a turn with a story that I never saw coming Yes Dena and Jeff have been in past stories and I honestly thought that it was just a bad break up I never imagined what really happened between them and just how much they really needed each otherI cried I was sad but I knew that Tara Su Me would not keep me that way The flashbacks and the way the story was told was absolutely amazing Dena was an amazing woman for what she went through and Jeff finally made sense to me Apart they were shells of themselves but together they were unbelievableAgain Tara Sue Me brought us into the world of BDSM showed us the difference between punishment and a sexual flogging Her description of the wax play had you waiting and wanting of it She brought these two lost souls together again and made them realize just what the other needed wanted and craved There may have been other play partners but nothing would complete them the way the other one didYes there was a little bit of a mystery surrounding Dena and a little bit of match making on the part of their friends But it was still their decision to move forward with their lives It took a lot of trust that they didn't have in each other but in the end they found that working through their issues was a whole lot better than walking away from themI am always amazed at the stories that Tara Sue Me brings me She brings everything to life the good the bad and the ugly She lets us into the life of her characters and makes us see what they see and feel what they feel In the end you're disappointed that it's over and wish that you could be with them as their lives move forward This is a sign of a wonderful author an author that has you waiting and wanting Review copy provided for an honest review