Twisted LOST #2 characters Ò 4

Read Ð PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook È Cynthia Eden

Twisted LOST #2In the second seductive LOST novel from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden an obsessed Last Option Search Team agent goes looking for trouble and finds her in the Big EasyDean Bannon comes to New Orleans for one reason only to track down a missing sixteen year old girl That's before he meets. 45 starsStrong brave heroine Liked her a lotGreat hero Intense and interesting suspense with some unexpected twistsI flove strong women “I believe in facing what I fear”

Cynthia Eden È 4 Read

Blistering but Emma follows her passion not someone else's ordersThen a madman breaks into Emma's home and leaves a twisted message You're next Now Dean refuses to let her out of his sight until he pries every last secret from her full sexy lips And suddenly Emma's aching to give him everything he wants. Twisted4 StarsEmma Castille is a reader not in the psychic sense but rather in the vein of Sherlock Holmes or Patrick Jane The Mentalist She joins forces with former FBI agent Dean Bannon in the search for a missing sixteen year old girl who appears to be the latest victim of a serial killer in the Big EasyThe second book in Cynthia Eden's LOST series hits all the right notes Set in New Orleans a favorite of mine the story utilizes the gothic atmosphere and spooky vibe of the city to enhance the serial killer plot The chemistry between Emma and Dean is tangible and their romance is believable than the couple in the first installment Although the suspense is gripping and the villain a seriously nasty piece of work who enjoys playing with his prey it is nevertheless uite easy to guess his identity That said the action is non stop and the climax and resolution are exciting and satisfying The hints at relationships to come are very intriguing and I look forward to continuing with the series

review Twisted LOST #2

Twisted LOST #2 characters Ò 4 ó [KINDLE] ❀ Twisted LOST #2 By Cynthia Eden – Gwairsoft.co.uk In the second seductive LOST novel from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden an obsessed Last Option Search Team agent goes looking for trouble—and finds her in the Big EasyDean Bannon com In the second seductive LOST novel from NewThe drop dead gorgeous con artist who makes him want to lose his legendary controlWith her past Emma Castille doesn't claim to be Twisted LOST Kindle psychic She just notices things other people don't Like the fear in a runaway's eyes or the pain in an ex FBI agent's heart Her chemistry with Dean is. Hot damn but this book was fantastic “I Love You And I don’t care if it’s too soon or too fast You’re the only one who has ever gotten this close to me I think about you all the time I want to make you smile I want to give you the whole world And when I lost you ” His voice roughened “Everything went dark Everything I wasn’t sane without you I need you that much So much that I don’t want to think of a life without you I can’t” Dean Bannon is ex FBI and working for LOST He is currently in New Orleans looking for a missing girl Julia Then he meets Emma Castille thinking she is just a con artist although a beautiful one and hoping she can lead him to Julia as she is the last person who saw Julia Emma is used to being scorned because of her past and abilities but she refuses to let Dean order her around She doesn’t obey rules but she will do anything to locate Julia even use herself as bait “I want everything from you and in return well everything is absolutely what I’ll give you” I loved Emma and Dean together He refuses to lose control and Emma doesn’t believe in control she lives for the moment and her passion drives Dean to lose his famous control They were so very sexy as a main couple and I loved their chemistry Emma’s talent reminded me a lot of Jane from Mentalist and I found her and the members of LOST very interesting I’m really loving this series Cynthia Eden writes another RS winner with a great cast and suspense and a wonderful romance I can’t wait to read the next book about Sarah a psychologist and the daughter of a serial killer and Jax a criminal who lives by his own rules and honor This series is a must read for all romantic suspense lovers