Midnight Secrets kindle ã Mass Market Paperback read ✓ ella grace

kindle Ý Midnight Secrets â Ella Grace

Midnight SecretsT is a shallow façade and sinister secrets lurk beneath the surface Zach Tanner once the town’s bad boy is now the new police chief and still has a wild hold over her Zach can feel it too but he hurt Savannah once As teenagers they broke every rule together Now it’s his job to keep her safe even though he isn’t sure who her enemies are or which ones might be his ow 197 I had the murders picked from the moment we met himherthem Way too easy Full review later307 Finally mustered the motivation to write this fully The romance side of the story was uite good above average; the suspense side was too easy to work out The two big reveals Savannah's view spoilersurprise pregnancy and the subseuent death of the baby hide spoiler

Ella Grace â Midnight Secrets ebook

Hat killed their parents For years they have stayed away from Midnight Alabama Until Midnight calls them home Savannah is the first one back when a grueling case in Nashville leads the young prosecutor to seek shelter in the uiet of the once grand Wilde mansion But when she finds letters casting doubt on her family’s dark shameful past she realizes that peace in Midnigh Sweet sexy suspenseful second chance romance 17 and 20 was so young but the love Zach and Savannah felt was by far on a very mature level Then horrible events rip Zach away and one thing after another keep these two apart for over a decade I loved that even though there was anger and pain thus didn't stop Zach from wanting to make things right He realized his feelings had never gone away I loved Zach so much The suspense took a very big part in this story which did get a little slow at times But when this couple was on the page together it was either emotional or explosive I really want to jump into Sam's story asap but I'm worried about another separation Solid 4 star read Safety info Both dated with nothing serious during the separation but Zach told her right away that she was the only woman he ever felt serious feelings for There was one lady in town who seemed to want Zach but it turned out to be nothing He didn't date anyone from their hometown No drama

kindle Midnight Secrets

Midnight Secrets kindle ã Mass Market Paperback read ✓ ella grace ↠ ❰BOOKS❯ ⚣ Midnight Secrets Author Ella Grace – Gwairsoft.co.uk For fans of Cherry Adair and Karen Robards a thrilling new romantic suspense novel from Ella Grace AT THE STROKE OF MIDNIGHT THE HEAT BEGINS For fans of Cherry Adair and Karen Robards a thrilling new romantic suspense novel from Ella Grace AT THE STROKE OF MIDNIGHT THE HEAT BEGINS On a hot southern night with a storm on the horizon a family is shattered Three beautiful daughters Savannah Samantha and Sabrina Wilde go on with their lives each significantly changed as they bear the memory of the murder suicide t Zach Tanner Midnight Secrets is the first book in Ella Grace’s Wildefire series and opens with a tragic scene that absolutely broke my heart Right from the start I was completely invested in the Wilde family and desperate to know the truth of what happened that horrible night From the CoverAt the stroke of midnight the heat begins On a hot southern night with a storm on the horizon a family is shattered Three beautiful daughters—Savannah Samantha and Sabrina Wilde—go on with their lives each significantly changed as they bear the memory of the murder suicide that killed their parents For years they have stayed away from Midnight Alabama Until Midnight calls them home Savannah is the first one back when a grueling case in Nashville leads the young prosecutor to seek shelter in the uiet of the once grand Wilde mansion But when she finds letters casting doubt on her family’s dark shameful past she realizes that peace in Midnight is a shallow façade and sinister secrets lurk beneath the surface Zach Tanner once the town’s bad boy is now the new police chief and still has a wild hold over her Zach can feel it too but he hurt Savannah once As teenagers they broke every rule together Now it’s his job to keep her safe even though he isn’t sure who her enemies are—or which ones might be his ownI really enjoy ‘second chance’ romances especially when they’re written the way Midnight Secrets is What I mean is that instead of just being told about the past through character reflection or dialog we actually watch it unfold We see the ‘murder suicide’ as it takes place and even though it was heartbreaking to watch I was glad those details were given to us because it saved me a lot of anxiety throughout the rest of story Then years later but not yet in the present we get an up close and personal glimpse at Savannah and Zach’s relationship how it begins and how it ends too soon I loved that it was written this way because as I said it pulled me in and I became connected to the family invested in them and the learning the truth And as much as I loved those parts the present day story is just as good just as compelling This is such a well written mysteryromance with wonderful characters and a storyline loaded with enough twists and turns to keep me guessing right to the very end Interestingly enough I’ve been meaning to read Christy Reece’s writing ever since Pamela Clare – a truly amazing romantic suspense author herself – recommended her to me but there’s always been one thing or another cropping up and I just never got around to it When I decided to read and review Midnight Secrets I had no idea that Ella Grace is Christy Reece but knowing it now you can bet I’ll be picking up Ms Reece’s Last Chance Rescue books very soonThe bottom line Fast paced intriguing and sexy romantic and fun Midnight Secrets is an exciting story that no romantic suspense fan should miss Savannah and Zach are fantastic together and now I’m anxiously awaiting Samantha’s and Sabrina’s stories My thanks to Ballatine Books and Netgalley for providing me with a copy of this story in exchange for an honest review